≡ Menu

oops!

For all you WordPress users out there make the post private and then save it once before posting it. If you make it private and then post it…It doesn’t work!!! :)

The last post that is showing up in readers was meant to be private.  I wanted to keep all those posts that were deleted under one post for the sake of filing it all away once and for all. 

It is now private as it was meant to be.  Sorry if any unnecesary feathers were ruffled.  That was certainly not my intention. 

Comments on this entry are closed.

Next post:

Previous post:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin